Ministry Information

Adult Christian Formation Ministry Team

Adult Christian Formation Ministry Team Minutes

Meg Galbreath  meg.galbreath56@gmail.com

 

Building and Ground Council

Building and Ground Council Minutes

Scott Conrad   scott@conrad.us.com

Rob Fitzpatrick    rob.w.fitz@gmail.com

Jon Robichaud    jrobichaud@gibsonengineering.com

 

Communications Ministry Team

Communications Ministry Team Minutes

Dan Tapper  dantapper1@cox.net

 

Finance Ministry Team

Finance Ministry Team Minutes

Alan Druckenmiller  pastorard@msn.com

 

Outreach Ministry Team

Outreach Ministry Team Minutes

Lori Decker   mljjdecker@charter.net

Claire Sygiel  ckerr1@aol.com

 

Pastoral Care Ministry Team

Pastoral Care Ministry Team Minutes

Meg Schoenemann  megschoenemann@verizon.net

 

Stewardship Ministry Team

Stewardship Ministry Team Minutes

Bruce Rockwell  brockwelll@comcast.net

 

Youth Christian Formation Council

Youth Christian Formation Council Minutes

Christine Druckenmiller cdruckenmiller@charter.net

 

Welcome Ministry Team

Welcome Ministry Team Minutes

Sue Schneider  saschneider27@gmail.com

Fr. Peter Swarr  padre.peter.swarr@gmail.com

 

Vestry

Vestry Minutes

Rector- Fr. Peter Swarr  padre.peter.swarr@gmail.com

Senior Warden- Sue Schneider  saschneider27@gmail.com

Junior Warden- Peter Fairman  peter.fairman@wne.edu

Treasurer- Alan Druckenmiller  pastorard@msn.com

Clerk- Doreen Tapper   doreentapper@cox.net